Social Activities 

CCNNA supports a socially active neighborhood.  To facilitate neighbors meeting neighbors and engaging in social activities CCNNA sponsors a variety of "clubs" and groups to which members may subscribe and participate

Apple Club: Contact Maria Arapakis, Maria@AppleMentor.com

Block Builders: Contact Dale Rudolph at dale.rudolph1@gmail.com

Book Groups: Contact Dale Rudolph at dale.rudolph1@gmail.com for availability in all book groups

Bridge on Tuesdays: Contact Maria Arapakis at Maria@AppleMentor.com

Bunco Group for Ladies: Contact Maryanne Flynn at maflynn@cisco.com

Chamber Music: Ann Connell at aconnell1020@gmail.com

CCN Single Women: Contact Deborah Evans at debe0719@gmail.com

CCNNA Dines Out: Contact Kate Taucher, ktaucher@mac.com; and Ingrid Glancy, ingrid@denverfineproperties.com

Cherry Creek Theatre Volunteers: Contact: Susie Snodgrass, info@cherrycreektheatre.org or 303-800-6578

Cinema Club: Waiting List for New Group – Contact Terri Cohen, terripcohen@yahoo.com 

Exploring Denver: Contact: Linda Barker at barkerlk22@gmail.com

Golf Group (men & women): Contact David Stern at golf@uglypoodle.com or Dick Baumbusch at dickbaumbusch@gmail.com 

Ladies Golf: Contact Kim Bartlett at kim.s.bartlett@gmail.com

Lecture SeriesContact Dick Cohen at richardmcohen@hotmail.com

Newcomers Group: Leslie and Dan Fineman, leslie.fineman@gmail.com.

Photography Club: Contact Ron Brady, depthoffieldf64@gmail.com

Pickleball:  Contact Michelle Brezinskimichellesellsre4u@gmail.com

ScrabbleAnn Connell at aconnell1020@gmail.com

Sip and Savor Event: Contact Judi Rana ajudi.rana@yahoo.com or Dale Rudolph at dale.rudolph1@gmail.com

Social Group (Books, Movies, TV Shows, etc.): Contact Linda Miller at lmiller840@comcast.net

Tapas Parties: Held occasionally 2-3 times per year at various residents’ homes Contact Maria ArapakisMaria@AppleMentor.com

Walking Group: Contact Marianne Orkin at Marianneorkin@comcast.net 

Yoga: (Fri. at 7:30 AM— all levels welcome) contact Marilyn Olen at castleolen@yahoo.com

-------If anyone is interested in starting other groups, please contact Dick Cohen at richardmcohen@hotmail.com .

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software