Social Activities 

CCNNA supports a socially active neighborhood.  To facilitate neighbors meeting neighbors and engaging in social activities CCNNA sponsors a variety of "clubs" and groups to which members may subscribe and participate

"All Things Apple": Contact Maria Arapakis, Maria@AppleMentor.com

Block Builders: Contact Dale Rudolph at dale.rudolph1@gmail.com

Book Groups: Contact Dale Rudolph, dale.rudolph1@gmail.com for availability in all book groups

Books, Etc. Social Group (Books, Movies, TV Shows, etc.): Contact Linda Miller, lmiller840@comcast.net

Bridge on Tuesdays: Contact Maria Arapakis,Maria@AppleMentor.com

Bunco Group for Ladies: contact Maryanne Flynn at maflynn@cisco.com

CCNNA Dines Out: Contact Kate Taucher, ktaucher@mac.com; and Ingrid Glancy, ingrid@denverfineproperties.com

Cherry Creek Theatre Volunteers: Contact Mark Rossman, info@cherrycreektheatre.org or 303-800-6578

Cinema Club: Waiting List for New Group – Contact Terri Cohen, tpcohen@netscape.net

Conversational Spanish Group: Contact Chris Thompson at chrishthompson@comcast.net

CyclingGroup Leader needed, Contact Dick Cohen at richardmcohen@hotmail.com

Dog Walking Group: Group Leader needed, Contact Dick Cohen at richardmcohen@hotmail.com

Golf Group (men & women): Contact Denny McDougal at denmcdg@aol.com

Hiking and Skiing: Group Leader needed, contact Dick Cohen richardmcohen@hotmail.com

Jam Group: Interested in playing musical instruments? Contact Anne Sandler, annesandler6@gmail.com

Ladies Golf: Contact Kim Bartlett at kim.s.bartlett@gmail.com or Roz Newman at newman1329@yahoo.com

Lecture Series: Contact Bob Vogel at rvogelmd@gmail.com

Mahjong Group: Contact Lisa Nanstad at lisa.nanstad@colorado.edu

Newcomers Group: Contact Laurie and Claude Pupkin at lnpupkin@gmail.com

Photography Club: Contact Ron Brady, depthoffieldf64@gmail.com

Pickle Ball: Contact Dick Baumbusch at dickbaumbusch@gmail.com

Sip and Savor Event: Contact Susan Thompson at susan80122@msn.com

Tapas Parties: Held occasionally 2-3 times per year at various residents’ homes Contact Maria ArapakisMaria@Apple-Mentor.com

Walking Group: Contact Karen Dodge at ksdodge01@gmail.com

Yoga: (Fri. at 7:30 AM— all levels welcome) contact Marilyn Olen at castleolen@yahoo.com

-------If anyone is interested in starting other groups, please contact Dick Cohen richardmcohen@hotmail.com .

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software